Faculty members

Dr. Mohammad J.M. Al-Yamani (Dean of Pharmacy)
Dr. Sultan M. Alshehri (Vice Dean for Academic Affairs)
Dr. Mohammed M. Ghoneim (Head of Pharmacy Department)
Dr. Kaukab Azim
Dr. Basheeruddin Asdaq (Director of UM Research Center)
Dr. Sameh Rabea Mohammed Ahmed
Dr. Eslam Basiouny Elkaeed
Moustafa Mohamad Mahmood Tayel
Ragab Ibrahim Morsy Said
Basheerahmed Mannasaheb
Khalid Mohamed Yakout
Dr. Sally Ismail Eissa (Assistant Head of Department)
Dr. Heba Mohammed Refat Mostafa Selim
Dr. Fatemah A. Alherz
Najat Omar Hamed