today Hijri date My date of birth Statement
Sunday 04/02/1445 20/08/2023 Beginning of the new academic year 2023/2024
Thursday 08/02/1445 24/08/2023 Orientation meeting for new students
Thursday 08/02/1445 24/08/2023 Last day to postpone the semester
Tuesday 04/03/1445 19/09/2023 Student meeting (boys) at 10 am – 12 pm Male Students’ Forum 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday 05/03/1445 20/09/2023 Student meeting (girls) at 10 am – 12 noon Female Students’ Forum 10 am – 12 pm
Sunday 09/03/1445 24/09/2023 National Day holiday
Monday 10/03/1445 25/09/2023 Resuming classes after National Day
Thursday 18/04/1445 02/11/2023 Long weekend end vacation
Thursday 02/05/1445 16/11/2023 Beginning of Mid-semester break at the end of this day
Sunday 12/05/1445 26/11/2023 Resuming classes after Mid-semester break for students
Thursday 22/05/1445 06/12/2023 Last day to withdraw from the semester or regular course (With the exception for courses Which is taught in specific weeks Two days before the final exam According to approvals and procedures followed)
Sunday 04/06/1445 17/12/2023 Long weekend end vacation
Monday 05/06/1445 18/12/2023 Beginning of Exams for general subjects
Sunday 11/06/1445 24/12/2023 Beginning of final examinations
Thursday 22/06/1445 04/01/2024 End of final exams End of final exams
Thursday 22/06/1445 04/01/2024 Mid-year vacation for students starts at the end of this day
today Hijri date My date of birth Statement
Sunday 02/07/1445 14/01/2024 Beginning Class of the Second Semester
Thursday 06/07/1445 18/01/2024 Orientation for new students
Thursday 06/07/1445 18/01/2024 Last day to postpone the semester
Tuesday 25/07/1445 06/02/2024 Student meeting (boys) at 10 am – 12 pm Male Students’ Forum 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday 26/07/1445 07/02/2024 Student meeting (girls) at 10 am – 12 noon Female Students’ Forum 10 am – 12 pm
Sunday 16/07/1445 28/01/2024 Long weekend end vacation
Thursday 12/08/1445 22/02/2024 Foundation Day holiday
Sunday 15/08/1445 25/02/2024 Beginning of Mid-semester break for students
Sunday 22/08/1445 03/03/2024 Resuming classes after Mid-semester break for students
Thursday 18/09/1445 28/03/2024 Beginning of students' Eid al-Fitr holiday
Monday 06/10/1445 15/04/2024 Resuming classes after Eid al-Fitr holiday
Thursday 23/10/1445 02/05/2024 Long weekend end vacation
Thursday 08/11/1445 16/05/2024 Last day to withdraw from the semester or regular course (With the exception for courses Which is taught in specific weeks Two days before the final exam According to approvals and procedures followed)
Sunday 11/11/1445 19/05/2024 Beginning of Exams for general subjects
Sunday 18/11/1445 26/05/2024 Beginning of final examinations
Thursday 29/11/1445 06/06/2024 End of final exams End of final exams
Thursday 29/11/1445 06/06/2024 Beginning of students' summer break
Thursday 29/11/1445 06/06/2024 Beginning of classes of the Summer Courses
Monday 04/12/1445 10/06/2024 Beginning of eligibility of faculties annual leave
Sunday 14/02/1446 18/08/2024 Beginning of the new academic year 2024/2025
today Hijri date My date of birth Statement
Thursday 29/11/1445 06/06/2024 Beginning of classes of the Summer Courses
Sunday 17/12/1445 23/06/2024 Beginning of Summer Courses
Monday 01/02/1446 05/08/2024 Last day to withdraw from the semester or regular course
Tuesday 02/02/1446 06/08/2024 Beginning of final exams
Thursday 04/02/1446 08/08/2024 End of final exams End of final exams
Sunday 14/02/1446 18/08/2024 Beginning of the new academic year 2024/2025